So, I Have a Computer Again!

Posted: March 6, 2013 by ILikeMarbles in Basic Stuff, Computer Stuff, PC
Tags: ,

It’s been a while.
Built my own.
Stats and other stuff after bump.


First Off
WE ARE 2! YAAY

Second
My Top games of 2012.
1. Super Meat Boy
1. MUGEN
1. Kingdoms of Amular
1. Terraria
1. NHL 2012
1. Black Ops 2
1. CRASH TIME 3

Third
Photo of my new computer IT GLOWS ORANGE
My Computer

So, The internet told me that I was going to get it glowing orange.
The box said it was going to glow blue.
SO IT IS GLOWING ORANGE AND BLUE, JUST LOOK HARDER IT IS THERE.

Now Randomly, a popular internet video that is not you tube built.

o wate.

No stats. Sorry (3779k16g1tb440gt)

Comments
  1. luckyluckey says:

    I cay safely say those are a fine choice of games with the exception of: NHL 2012 and CRASH TIME 3.

  2. ILikeMarbles says:

    You know, after 2 and 1/2 years….I figured out that there was a button to make my case fan glow orange.

    I never pressed this button while the machine was on. And when it was off, I always had clicked it twice to keep it in the off position…

    SHUT UP
    EVERYBODY JUST SHUT UP
    LALALALALA
    CANT HEAR YOU

Leave a Reply

