I Miss my friends

Posted: May 31, 2013 by luckyluckey in Basic Stuff

I miss my friends, for so long we were together, laughter and joy came to us all, maybe for some reason some of us disagree but that’s what friends do right? we would ride on bikes to the park, go to rev-it-up! we would laugh and play cards together, we would takes rides that seemed like it took forever. I miss my friends so much I can’t even begin to tell you how much.. all I have left is memories of times long gone..  I wish I could take back all the bad things I did to them..and the reason they have dispersed… I enjoyed the times my friends and I would get along.. the crazy times on new years oh joy! a lot of good memories and some bad ones too .. but isn’t that what friends are here for? … I hope they do well in future endeavors and prosperity and happiness surround their lives… for our friendship has ended.. but has left something behind..it has left wisdom and courage and to learn to appreciate the few friends that come..for that is all we have in life oh my …those that will never be replaced. that’s all I have to say…and to anyone that reads this.. say hello to your friends.

Comments

Leave a Reply

