My Halloween Planning Findings (Tips for People)

Posted: October 18, 2015 by ILikeMarbles in Halloween
Tags: , ,

Well,

Halloween is here and there are just a few thing that I need to do.
See there will be an event and I will need to prepare.
Mainly, I gotta carve a pumpkin, make some treats…then go Treating!
Problem is….I have no idea how to do these things.
Luckily the internet is kind and I have found some solutions on youtube 😀
This day and age, don’t even need to ask anyone or buy anything other then the internet.

The helpful videos and more after the break!



Like I said the internet and youtube is a wonderful land of welcome information.

My event will go so well now and I am very happy!

I am excited!

So to you all, please follow the ways that I will follow in the upcoming time period.

We all can celebrate in the same fashion!

Carving Pumpkins!

Making Treats!

and finally the proper way to Trick or Treat

Best wishes

😀

Comments
  1. luckyluckey says:

    So….You’re saying that your life is the internet and youtube now?

Leave a Reply

